Meetings & Events

Thursday June 24
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm Board of Directors Meeting
Saturday July 17
8:00 am - 9:00 am Walk With a Doc
Thursday July 22
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm Board of Directors Meeting
Saturday August 21
8:00 am - 9:00 am Walk With a Doc
Thursday August 26
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm Board of Directors Meeting
Saturday September 18
8:00 am - 9:00 am Walk With a Doc
Thursday September 23
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm Board of Directors Meeting
Saturday October 16
8:00 am - 9:00 am Walk With a Doc
Thursday October 28
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm Board of Directors Meeting
Thursday November 18
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm Board of Directors Meeting
Saturday November 20
8:00 am - 9:00 am Walk With a Doc
No event found!
Load More